top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily_H_C

2019: Refresh


My original intention for this blog has changed. I still wish to review products for business both well established or new businesses, but my other passion has got my creative juices flowing. The Performing Arts industry.


As an training actor, I spent a lot of my time having to work on my craft leaving little time for any other projects, aka this blog. Then it clicked, why not write about my craft and the performing arts industry. Don't worry I'm not just going to write about performing, life is bigger than just that. This will be a place to pass on thoughts and experiences to whoever may listen, or read in this case. I am also hoping this time round my blogs won't be so spread out, but can't promise anything.


However for now Happy New Year, and here's to future blog posts.


Emily Cole x

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page